Ms. Angela Zamanis
Telephone: 210- 6393200  
Email: zamanisa@acs.gr

Ms. Angela Zamanis
Telephone: 210- 6393200  
Email: zamanisa@acs.gr

Ms. Angela Zamanis
Telephone: 210- 6393200  
Email: zamanisa@acs.gr

Ms. Evelyn Pittas, M.A.

Virtual Hours: By Appointment       

Email: pittase@acs.gr

Dr. Evangelos Syropoulos 
Email: syropoulose@acs.gr

Ms. Sandravelis, M.A, M.Ed

Virtual Hours: By Appointment

Email: sandravelish@acs.gr

Ms. Evelyn Pittas, M.A.

Virtual Hours: By Appointment

Email: pittase@acs.gr

Mr. Hercules Lianos MA
Email: lianosh@acs.gr

Mrs. Jennifer Polizos M.Ed

email: polizosj@acs.gr

Academy Faculty, English

American Community School Athens