Ms. Elizabeth Ktorides
Room 201 - Academy
Email: ktoridese@acs.gr

Ms. Amalia Zavacopoulou
Room 201 - Academy
Email: zavacopouloua@acs.gr


Office Hours: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Email: sandravelish@acs.gr           

Mr. Thom Polizos

Room # 201

Email: polizosa@acs.gr

---------------------------------------

Countdown to the Truman Trial

American Studies

Mr. Dave Nelson,  History       

     

Class Schedule:

    American Studies 10 Combo :  Blocks 3 & 8

   Topics in Modern World History:  Block 1

Email: nelsond@acs.gr,

Ms. Elizabeth Ktorides, Literature

 

Class Schedule:

    American Studies 10 Combo :  Blocks 3 & 8

Email:   ktoridese@acs.gr

Quick Calendar Link Here:  

Quick Link to the Honors History Book:  
                

 

Ms. Marla Coklas          Mr. Hercules Lianos

Academy Combo 10 American Studies 

       

Ms. M. Coklas and Mr. H. Lianos
Email: coklasm@acs.gr and lianosh@acs.gr

Ms. Kathleen Jasonides
Telephone: 210- 6070291  
Email: jasonidesk@acs.gr

Ms. Amalia Zavacopoulou
Room 208 - Academy
Email: zavacopouloua@acs.gr